Bangalore

JP NAGAR
#1300, 9th cross,
1st phase, J P Nagar,
Bangalore – 560078
Phone: +91- 80 64533322
Mobile: +91- 9449083334
Email: jpnagar@shathayu.com
 
WHITEFIELD
#301, 1st floor,Sidhapura village,
whitefield main road,
Bangalore – 560066
Phone : +91- 80 – 28475777
Mobile : +91- 8884888919
Email : whitefield@shathayu.com
RT NAGAR
#688, CBI Main Road,
HMT Layout, Ganganagar,
Bangalore – 560032
Phone : +91-80-64533311
Mobile : +91-9448075171
Email : rtnagar@shathayu.com
BASAVANAGUDI
#3352, KR Road,
Banashankari 2nd stage,
Bangalore – 560070
Phone : +91- 80 – 26764725
Mobile : +91- 9480025454
Email: basavanagudi@shathayu.com
INDIRA NAGAR
#3195, 7th Main, Near ESI hospital
HAL Second Stage,Indira Nagar
Bangalore – 560008.
Phone : +91- 80 – 41255075
Mobile: +91- 9036807207
Email : indiranagar@shathayu.com
CHANDRA LAYOUT
#1220, First Stage,
80Feet Road,Chandra Layout,
Bangalore – 560040
Phone : +91- 80 – 40999110
Mobile: +91- 9448493949
Email : chandralayout@shathayu.com
HSR LAYOUT
#1017, 27Main, 13th Cross,
HSR Sector 1, Bangalore – 560102
Phone: +91- 80 – 22581171
Mobile: +91- 9900055100
Email : hsr@shathayu.com
KASTURI NAGAR
#2M, 219, Saikrupa,
2nd main road,East of NGEF,
Kasturi Nagar,
Bangalore – 560043
Mobile: +91- 7760508568
Email : kasturinagar@shathayu.com
 
RAJAJI NAGAR
#4/10, 1st main Road, Navarang,
Dr.Rajkumar Road,Next to Axis Bank,
Rajaji Nagar, Bangalore – 560010.
Phone : +91- 80 – 41285628
Mobile: +91- 9901422111
Email : rajajinagar@shathayu.com
 
YELAHANKA
#2018, 3rd B cross,
Mother Diary Road,
KHB colony Yalahanka New town,
Bangalore – 560106
Mobile : +91 – 9632972875
Email : yelahanka@shathayu.com
KORAMANGALA
#432, National Games Village
Main road 6th Block, Koramangala
Bangalore – 560095
Phone : +91- 80 – 25500444
Mobile : +91- 9886161618
Email : koramangala@shathayu.com
UTTARAHALLI
#52, 14th main,
near Vishwabharati Institutions,
Uttarahalli main road,
Bangalore – 560061
Phone : +91- 80 – 26392019
Mobile : +91- 9591399322
Email : uttarahalli@shathayu.com

ELECTRONIC CITY
#8, Neeladhri Main Road
3rd Floor, Above HDFC Bank,
Electronic City Ph I,
Bangalore – 560100
Mobile: +91 9611196000
Email : ecity@shathayu.com

Hyderabad

MADHAPUR    
Plot No 21,
House No 1-90/2/6/1/21,
Near IMAGE Hospital,
Above Reebok Showroom,Main Road,
Madhapur – 500081
Mobile: +91 9177220066
Email: madhapur@shathayu.com

Pune

AUNDH
#101, First floor, Abhinav Sankul,
ITI Road Pushpak Park,
Aundh.
Pune – 411007
Mobile : +91 7768981098
Email : aundh@shathayu.com
KOREGAON
PARKHermes vishal,
Flat No – B/5, Lane No – 7,
Opp HDFC Bank,
Koregaon Park,
Pune – 411001,
Mobile : +91 9922008986
Email: kpark@shathayu.com
VIMAN NAGAR
Riddhi Siddhi park,
opp.corporation bank,
near Datta mandir, Viman Nagar,
Pune – 411014
Mobile : +91 8600022525
Email : vimannagar@shathayu.com
MAGARPATTA
Kanchanaganga apartment,
Mundhawa road, Hadpsar line up,
Magarpatta,
Pune – 411028
Mobile : +91 9890546464
Email : magarpatta@shathayu.com

BANER
Flats 1&2, Shree Bhagwati Suvarn building,
Opposite – Beverly Hills Society
Baner Sus (Pancard club) Road,
Baner, Pune – 411045
Email : baner@shathayu.com

Perth

Perth

#95, Greeson Parkway Secret Harbour
Near Perth W A -6173
Phone: +61 487 899545
Email: sh.perth@shathayu.com

Corporate Office

27, 10th cross, Manorayanpalya,
RT Nagar, Bangalore – 560032 India

Phone : +91- 80 – 23635171
Mobile : +91- 9483505171
Email : info@shathayu.com

Get In Touch

10 + 1 =